,
Message sent from:

Term Time and Holiday Dates

2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

Starts Ends Half Term
Tuesday 4 September Friday              21 December Monday 22 October
to
Friday 26 October

Number of school days in term: 74

Summer Term 2019

Starts Ends Half Term
Monday 15 April Friday 19 July Good Friday 19th April
Easter Sunday 21st April
Easter Monday 22nd April
Half Term
Monday 27 May
to
Friday 31 May

Additional Closures: Monday 6 May (Bank Holiday)

Number of school days in term: 62

Spring Term 2019

Starts Ends Half Term
Tuesday 8 January Friday 29th March Monday 18 February
to
Friday 22 February

Number of school days in term: 54

X
Hit enter to search