,
Message sent from:

Term Dates 2022 - 2023

Autumn Term 2022

First day of term:   Wednesday 7th September

Half-term Holiday:  Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October

Last day of term:    Tuesday 20th December

 

Christmas Holiday: Wednesday 21st December - Tuesday 3rd January

 

 Spring Term 2023

First day of term:   Wednesday 4th January

Half-term Holiday:  Monday 20th February – Friday 24th February

Last day of term:    Friday 31st March

 

Easter Holiday: Monday 3rd April to Friday 14th April

 

Summer Term 2023

First day of term:   Monday 17th April

May Bank Holiday – Monday 1st May

Half term Holiday:  Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Last day of term:   Wednesday 19th July

 

Summer holiday: Thursday 20th July - Tuesday 5th September

https://cumbria.gov.uk/childrensservices/schoolsandlearning/termdates.asp

Term Dates 2023 - 2024

Autumn Term 2023

First day of term:   Wednesday 6th September 

Half-term Holiday:  

Last day of term:    Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October

 

Christmas Holiday:   Wednesday 19th December - Tuesday 2nd January

 

 Spring Term 2024

First day of term:   Wednesday 3rd January

Half-term Holiday:   Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

Last day of term:     Thursday 28th March

 

Easter Holiday:   Friday 29th March - Monday 15th April

 

Summer Term 2024

First day of term:   Tuesday 16th April

May Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May

Half term Holiday:   Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

Last day of term:   Friday 19th July

 

Summer holiday:  Monday 22nd July - 

https://cumbria.gov.uk/childrensservices/schoolsandlearning/termdates.asp

X
Hit enter to search